Term dates

The school day is from 8:45am to 3:15pm.

Term Dates September 2023 -2024

Friday 1st September 2023 INSET

Autumn Term 2023 starts:

Monday 4th September 2023

Half term:

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

Break up for the Christmas Holidays on

Tuesday 19th December 2023 at 1 pm

Christmas Holidays:

Wednesday 20th December 2023 to Wednesday 03rd January 2024

Thursday 04th January 2024 INSET

Friday 05th January 2024 INSET

 

Spring Term 2024 starts:

Monday 08th January 2024

Half Term:

Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024

Break Up for the Easter Holidays on

Thursday 28th March 2024 at 3.15 pm

Easter Holidays:

Friday 29th March 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024

 

Summer Term 2024 starts:

Monday 15th April 2024

Bank Holiday Monday on

Monday 06th May 2024

Half Term:

Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

Break up for Summer Holidays on

Friday 19th July 2024 at 3.15 pm

Monday 22nd July 2024 INSET

Tuesday 23rd July 2024 INSET