Term dates

Academic Year 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 3rd September 2019
(Inset day: Tuesday 2nd September 2019)

Monday 9th September 2019 – Reception children staggered start

Monday 16th September 2019 – Reception children in all-day

End of Term 1: Friday 18th October 2019 – 3.15pm finish

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Back to school Term 2: Monday 28th October 2019

End of Term: Wednesday 18th December 2019 – 1pm finish

Spring Term 2020

Back to school Term 3: Tuesday 7th January 2020
(Inset day: Monday 6th January 2020)

End of Term: Friday 14th February 2020 – 3.15pm finish

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Back to school Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020

End of Term: Wednesday 1st April 2020 – 1pm finish

Summer Term 2020

Back to school Term 5: Thursday 16th April 2020

Bank holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

End of Term: Friday 22nd  May 2020 – 3.15pm finish

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Back to school Term 6: Monday 1st  June 2020

Last day of Term: Friday 17th July 2020 – 1pm finish(Inset days: Monday 20th July 2020 & Tuesday 21st July 2020 & Wednesday 22nd July 2020)

Parents’ Evening

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 2nd  September 2020
(Inset day: Monday 1st September 2020)

End of Term 1: Friday 23rd October 2020 – 3.15pm finish

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Back to school Term 2: Monday 2nd November 2020

End of Term: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Back to school Term 3: Tuesday 5th January 2021
(Inset day: Monday 4th January 2021)

End of Term: Friday 12th February 2021 – 3.15pm finish

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Back to school Term 4: Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Term: Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Back to school Term 5: Monday 19th April 2021

Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

End of Term: Friday 28th  May 2021 – 3.15pm finish

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Back to school Term 6: Monday 7th  June 2021

Last day of Term: Friday 16th July 2021

(Inset days: Monday 19th July 2021 & Tuesday 20th July 2021 & Wednesday 21st July 2021)

Term Dates 2020-2021