Term dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Edit: The school will be closed for an additional day after the Easter holidays on Tuesday 19th April, therefore children will return to school on Wednesday 20th April.

Term Dates September 2022 -2023

Thursday 1st September 2022 INSET

Friday 2nd September 2022 INSET

 

Autumn Term 2022 Starts

Monday 5th September

 

Half term

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

 

Break up

Friday 16th December

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 INSET

Wednesday 4th January INSET

 

Spring Term Starts

Thursday 5th January 2023

 

Half Term

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

 

Break Up

Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term Starts

Monday 17th April 2023

 

Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Break up

Thursday 20th July 2023

 

Friday 21st July 2023 INSET